CONTACT US

Contact Information
Main Phone: 352.392.5500
ERO Office: 352.392.6535
Fax: 352.392.7106
scoc-marketing@ufl.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Lynda Reinhart, Director
Email: lyndar@ufl.edu

Renee Musson, Associate Director
Email: musson@ufl.edu

Jeremy Cynkar, Director of Operations
Email: cynkar@ufl.edu

Kevin Burgess, Assistant Director of Production
Email: kmburgess@ufl.edu

David Lucier, Assistant Director
Email: dlucier@ufl.edu

Tiffany Griffith, Event Support Coordinator
Email: tiff2158@ufl.edu

Kyle Mainieri, Box Office and Marketing Manager
Email: kmain@ufl.edu

Oscar Bergeron-Oakes, Interim Production Manager
Email: obergeron@ufl.edu

Cami Stincer, Senior Event Coordinator
Email: cami27@ufl.edu

SUPPORT STAFF:


Beth Graeler, Director’s Assistant
Email: egraeler@ufl.edu

Debbie Lescault, Accountant
Email: lescault@ufl.edu

Donna Simpson, Senior Secretary
Email: dlsimpson@ufl.edu

Courtney Bellot, Program Assistant
Email: cbellot@ufl.edu
MAINTENANCE & SUPPORT STAFF:

Angel Cardec, Maintenance Mechanic
Email: acardec@ufl.edu

Jim Woody, Custodial Supervisor
Email: jrwoody@ufl.edu

WEBSITE CONTACT:

Email: scoc-marketing@ufl.edu

 
Patron Feedback:
Do you have a thought or a question about our facility?  We want to hear from you! We would love you to rate your experience with us through this short survey.
If you’d prefer to share your compliments, concerns or suggestions for improvement with us feel free to use our feedback form.